Zoom

SeVeal is structured into two departments Products:


  • - Plant Health and Seeds
    including a team dedicated to the marketing of products to distributors not associated partners: The Sale to Brothers
  • - Fertilizers

This organization is accompanied by supporting functions such as :
  • - Agronomy
  • - Quality, Safety, Health and Environment
  • - Marketing
  • - Administration and Finance

This structure was created to satisfy customers optimally.

Etienne Maes
Director of fertilizer Purchases
  03 26 36 77 77
  etienne.maes@seveal.com
Thierry Dommange
Director of Purchasing and Marketing, Plant Health and Seeds
  03 26 36 77 77
  thierry.dommange@seveal.com
Denis Georges
Market Manager, Hybrid Seeds
  03 26 36 77 77
  denis.georges@seveal.com
Gilles Saguet
Market Manager, Vines
  03 26 36 77 77
  gilles.saguet@seveal.com
Emmanuel Hypolite
Micro-nutrients Market Manager
  03 83 15 20 60
  emmanuel.hypolite@multiappros.com
Arnaud Catinat
Sales Manager of Green Spaces
  03 83 15 20 60
  arnaud.catinat@multiappros.com
Jean Christophe Pienne
Director of Operations, activities and Phytosanitary Seed
  03 26 69 47 80
  jean-christophe.pienne@seveal.com
Patrice Jacquier
Manager of operating platforms and transport PSV / SH
  03 26 69 47 80
  patrice.jacquier@seveal.com
David Leclere
Manager of La Veuve platform
  03 83 15 20 60
  david.leclere@seveal.com
Nicolas Brenon
Manager of Maizières-la-Grande-Paroisse platform
  03 25 39 54 95
  nicolas.brenon@seveal.com
Christophe Lepage
Manager of Ludres platform
  03 83 15 15 68
  christophe.lepage@seveal.com
Fabien Jung
Customer Service Manager / Stores Coordinator
  03 26 69 47 80
  fabien.jung@seveal.com
Marina Galinet
Operations transport Manager PSV/SH
  03 85 15 20 60
  marina.galinet@seveal.com
Alisson Michel
Logistics Purchaser solid nitrogen fertilizer
  03 26 36 77 77
  alisson.michel@seveal.com
Christelle Bellier
Purchaser liquid nitrogen fertilizers
  03 26 36 77 77
  christelle.bellier@seveal.com
Michael Maucourant
Purchaser fertilizer P, K and PK
  03 26 36 77 77
  michael.maucourant@seveal.com
Sylvain Ducamp
Relationship with fertilizer carriers
  03 26 36 77 77
  sylvain.ducamp@seveal.com
Nacima Mihoub
Accounting Manager
  03 26 36 77 77
  nacima.mihoub@seveal.com
Antoine Lambrecht
Management Controller
  03 26 36 77 77
  antoine.lambrecht@seveal.com
Claude Mauprivez
Agricultural Coordinator
  03 26 36 77 77
  claude.mauprivez@seveal.com
Cécile Bertin
Communication / Marketing
  03 26 36 77 77
  cecile.bertin@seveal.com
Philippe Andry
Quality Health Safety and Environment Manager
  03 26 69 47 80
  philippe.andry@seveal.com
Amélie Cayet Piquet
Health&Safety Manager
  03 26 69 47 80
  amelie.cayet@seveal.com